Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Krazy Jakes. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wilbraham

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Krazy Jakes and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cliff 7 months ago

Haddock & Chips

We've eaten at many places, most recently in Old Lyme, CT. There is no one that can compare with Jake's Haddock and Chips. They serve generous portions of fish, and their prices are reasonable.

Ttwwj 7 months ago

1 Egg, Home Fries & Toast

Best food in the area. A favorite place to eat when in Mass from Virginia

Clo7760 8 months ago

Mashed Potato

Ohhh, one of my favorites!! I always order this as one of my sides, even if I'm getting a sandwich! I order their mashed potatoes with gravy and it is my favorite go to comfort food from Jake's! When we do take out (most Fridays), I always order an extra side of mashed with gravy, so I can have it for my Saturday lunch! Thanks Jake's, so much easier than making my own!!

Drstremblay 8 months ago

Prime Rib Melt

Amazing sandwich! Only could eat 1/2 but took the other half home and it was amazing even warmed up! Also love the patty melt., clam strip roll, tuna melt, chili nachos and boneless chicken wings! (Have been there more than a few times 😂) My Mom and I love going for a late lunch there! Keep up the great work

Sam 8 months ago

Cheese & Bacon Fries

These were so good! They had the nacho cheese sauce instead of the shredded cheese which in my opinion is so much better!! Would definitely order again

Carol 7 months ago

Chicken & Spinach

just fantastic

Debra 8 months ago

Bowl of Fresh Fruit

Truely freshcut fruit !! Excellent and scrumptious !!! Yum yum

Clo7760 8 months ago

Turkey Melt

Is my favorite go to at Jake's! I love the sourdough bread, and usually they will put a huge dollop of honey mustard on it for me! It comes with gooey, melted cheese, and a slice of tomato! The turkey is always fresh, and never fatty or grisly! Always one of my favorites!!

Bonnie 8 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

The absolute best baked stuffed shrimp there is in this area!

Sam 8 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

The cheese quesadilla was so good perfect amount of cheese to tortilla ratio. Would definitely order again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA