Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Krazy Jakes. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wilbraham

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Krazy Jakes and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Francesca 8 days ago

Reuben Melt

Doesn't get better than a KJ's reuben - best one around!

Tammy 10 days ago

Fish & Chips

I also had the shrimp with a side of macaroni and cheese. It was delicious!!! I will be back and I told my friends and family and they have also visited and loved the food as well. Thank you

Car35a 27 days ago

Fish & Chips

I love the fried haddock dinner. It never fails to delight and always satisfies. It really doesn't matter what you order you will always be pleased!

Tviens about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac & Cheese

9/18/20. Ordered 2 orders of the Lobster Mac & Cheese. For the reasonable price of $20, we weren't expecting much lobster. When we got it home, we were impressed by the amount of lobster it had. It had a good cheese to pasta ratio and good flavor. We enjoyed every bite and will order it again.

Jgram06 about 1 month ago

Fried Oysters

They are the best I can't wait each week to order! Order this am the seafood so delicious!

Cecelia about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

First time having this dish and wasn't disappointed. I usually do the seafood platter but was craving stuffed shrimp. First time having the cilantro rice and it was great.

Violet about 1 month ago

Cheeseburger

My burger was juicy and cooked to perfection, just the way I like it-medium rare!!

Car35a about 2 months ago

Bacon & Cheddar Stack

You can't go wrong at Jakes. Anything you order will be great. I've eaten so many different items I cannot list them all. You should try the seafood. It's the best around. Try Krazy Jakes once and you'll be back!

Sally about 2 months ago

Haddock & Chips

5 stars, this was the most delicious meal, my husband had the prime rib and was very pleased with it. This is my go to place now, even though it take use 34min, its worth it. Bill and Sally Emerson

Nathaniel 2 months ago

"Everyday" Prime Rib

One of the best I've ever had. Great price

Heather 3 months ago

Blackened Scallops

They were they best I've ever had.

Mnguay370 3 months ago

Baked Sea Scallops

O M G!! The best balked scallops!! Sooo good, and i always get it with a side of macaroni & cheese which is to die for and the most amazing onion rings ever! And that sauce they serve with their onion rings... Out of this world! Also love their soups, salads, wraps and nachos... Their specials are great too! Never disappointing... Always a great meal! :)

Linda 3 months ago

Cheeseburger

I'm so happy that Krazy Jake's has outdoor tables set up along with indoor seating. The cheeseburger is one of the best in the area and I love their fries. Can't wait to go back.

Imqck 4 months ago

Lobster Mac & Cheese

I have had this dish in a number of restaurants and by far this is the BEST. The cheese combo is exquisite

Paula 4 months ago

Haddock & Chips

No fish story here...it really is THAT BIG! Nice job, Krazy Jake's!

Spashutchal862 4 months ago

Scott's Classic Bacon Cheeseburger Jr.

Krazy Jakes! Only thing crazy is if you haven't taken the time to try them. Try them any time BREAKFAST, (my fav. Hungry man's platter) LUNCH, (Scotts Classic Bacon burger) or DINNER (Seafood platter) EVERYTHING on the menu is delishous. The staff and owners are wonderful, trust me when i say......you WON'T be disappointed!

Bmsw1184 4 months ago

Cheeseburger

Best burger in the area

Amanda03400 5 months ago

Fried Clam Strips

Clam strips were amazing also the Cajun onion rings are really really good

Tricia 5 months ago

Haddock & Chips

I've tried it several times and it gets better every time. I even had my mom who doesn't like anything try it and she loved it! Not only is the food good the service is as well! Kudos to you guys!

Xmasstrees19 5 months ago

Fish & Chips

The only restaurant I miss during the pandemic. We miss sitting at the bar drinking Vudoo Ranger beer, the delicious seafood, onion rings, great bar tenders and friendly patrons. It's the consistently great food, beer selection and the enjoyable time we always have visiting Jakes.

Pat 10 days ago

"Everyday" Prime Rib

Excellent, tender and worth the money!

Chris 23 days ago

Fish & Chips

It was so delicious.... my wife and i had fish b chips our kid had the clam roll.. even the fries were good....(Slaw could use some work).... great prices... GREAT food.... left fat and happy

Mariegrace4665 about 1 month ago

2 Eggs and Toast

Food was good, not liking the paper in the basket because it sticks to the food once you cut the food like ham, eggs. I like being able to sit outside in the fresh air

Migdalia about 1 month ago

Lobster & Spinach

I love the lobster omelet and their home fries

Jgohra about 1 month ago

Amoma Joe Peanut Butter Mocha

This ice cream lives up to my name! Being a Joe and a peanut butter nut, the flavor is awesome.

Violet about 1 month ago

Fish Tacos

I love Krazy Jake's burgers, but since my brother always orders the fish tacos, I thought I'd give them a try. They are my favorite now! The spice on them is tasty-not too hot and certainly NOT dull, and I love that mango salsa comes with them! It's the perfect combination of sweet and spicy!

Karen about 2 months ago

Apple & Chicken

I had this salad with the raspberry vinaigrette and it was terrific. The crisp apple slices, walnuts, and cranberries accompanying the chicken made for a refreshing lunch.

Josh about 2 months ago

"Everyday" Prime Rib

Great Meal, Added the Mac and Cheese, best in the area! Always friendly staff and great food

Damani64 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Lobster Mac & cheese was outstanding! Would highly recommend, on my way there right now.

Charlene 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Nachos

These have to be the best tasting, freshest, amazing nachos on the planet. From the sauce on the pulled pork, which is as tender as can be, to the fresh salsa, perfectly melted combination of cheeses, I have never had anything so delicious! It is a meal by itself and you feel great after eating it. No heartburn or funny aftertaste from this nacho dish!! I get it every time I go!!! I highly recommend it!

Ptsue1120 3 months ago

Clam Strips

Food was great. Why no Face masks in the kitchen? Totally turned me off. Very safe dining area and waitress had a mask.

Deannadomenichelli 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Tenders

This is a favorite in my family. There is something special about this sauce. The kick balances really nicely with slightly sweet end note. We get these every time!

Gomezjulia2011 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Dinner

It was delicious chicken was tender and juicy.. The vegetables were seasoned just right and tasted delicious.. overall was a very good delicious meal definitely will be coming again!

Valalex69 4 months ago

"Everyday" Prime Rib

This prime rib sandwich was phenomenal. Flavorful and cooked just right. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Robin 4 months ago

Fish & Chips

Amazing and a great price. Never had better

Crow 4 months ago

All Natural Cheeseburger Deluxe

The burger was juicy and delicious. One of the best that I have had in a long time. I got it with a side of onion rings and they had this great dipping sauce for the onion rings that was top notch. I wish I knew what it was made of. You order a burger here you are in for a great meal.

Nurseapl 5 months ago

Stuffed Mushrooms

I happened upon your restaurant about 3 weeks.. loved the stuffed mushrooms, scallops & onion rings. Returned yesterday after a nice drive from Sturbridge. So excited to be outside eating. The food was awesome just like before. Service was great. Also impressed with the man standing outside and cleaning the tables as soon as they were vacated. My problem is something new to this situation. People arriving without masks. Also it would be helpful to paint distancing lines . A man that was there the entire time that I was there had No mask. Yet his friend had it on. He ordered, then stood in the group waiting on his food, everyone else self distanced. He return 4 more times to get things then order ice cream. Still standing waiting. So I strongly believe people with masks need to be asked to wear a mask or not be served. It is a privilege to be able to eat out now, Not a right. If you need food but don't want to wear a mask order for delivery. A very simple concept. Wear a mask go where you want, do what you want. No mask no service, no shirt no service, no shoes no service. It can be done.

Patty 5 months ago

Lobster Pot Pie

We ordered takeout to celebrate our anniversary. The Lobster Pot Pie was wonderful along with the calamari and stuffed mushrooms. Food is always great and Krazy Jake's provides ample portions!

George 5 months ago

Baked Haddock

Corned beef & cabbage, fish and chips, and baked haddock. All were very tasty, not over cooked, and generous portions.

Barbara 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders

By far the best chicken tenders I've ever had. I only eat them at Jake's because I'm disappointed by everyone else's!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA