Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Krazy Jakes. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wilbraham

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Krazy Jakes and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cjosefek 4 months ago

Southwest Chicken Salad

We have been to this restaurant many times and have always been happy. This is the first time that I ordered a salad, and i really enjoyed the Southwest Chicken Salad. There was enougb salsa for me that i didn't need salad dressing with it. The lettuce was crispy and all of the different items in the salad blended well. This is a yummy salad that I will definitely order again!

Richard J 5 months ago

Prime Rib

Very Good Meal. Had it before and is always good Usually is what we get when we go there. Richard Gaj Granby,Ma.

Anthony 6 months ago

Fried Whole Belly Clams

Love Krazy Jakes whole belly clams!

Crashngiggles 7 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Best chicken tenders you will ever have. There is a reason why they are the only business on that end of boston road that survived in the past 10 years. Their haddock and fries are amazing as well. You will not be disappointed.

Nadine 7 months ago

Double Seafood Combo

Absolutely AMAZING!! The food was super delicious and the customer service was exceptional. I will be going back for sure!!

Rickjosefek 4 months ago

Chop Chop Salad

Added gilled chicken. Ranch Dressing. This salad really hit the spot! Highly recommended

Bonstars10 5 months ago

Fish & Chips

So fresh and good! Kids loved their meals too. Great prices. Great drinks and great service. Plan on hosting a party here in the future.

Nena A 6 months ago

Fried Whole Belly Clams

Delicious!

Vmard 7 months ago

Fish & Chips

Very large portion of fish perfectly cooked with more than ample sides that complemented the main entree! Every time I visit the area Krazy Jake's is the only place I will eat now.

Lmcclmnts 8 months ago

The Rachel

Grilled perfectly!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA